Organizing Committee

Prof. Anisuddin Bhatti
Executive Director

Prof. Sheerin Zulfiqar Bhutta

Prof. Nadeem Ahmed Rizvi

Prof. Syed Masroor Ahmad

Scientific Committee
Prof. M. Iqbal Afridi
Dr. Zeeshan Ali


Organizing Committee
Prof. M. Tariq Mehmood
Prof. Nasir Zaman Khan
Dr. Seemin Jamali
Prof. A. R. Jamali
Prof. Rukhsana A. Sattar
Prof. Sughra Parveen
Prof. Alyscia Cheema
Prof. Shahnaz Imdad Kehar
Prof. M. Asif Durrani
Prof. Samia Shuja
Prof. S. Raza Hussain Rizvi
Dr. Roohina Baloch
Dr. Zia-ul-Islam
Dr. Muhammad Ali Soomro
Dr. Saeed Minhas
Dr. Irfanullah Ansari
Dr. Sameer Raisuddin Qureshi
Dr. Shahzad Ali
Dr. Behram Khan Khoso
Dr. Jehan Alam
Dr. Ghulam Haider
Ms. Afshan Nazli
Mr. Akhter Anwar
Ms. Shahnawaz
Mr. M. Riaz Baig Chughtai
Ms. Nudrat  A. Alvi

Sign up
Register a Sessions Register a Workshops Submit Abstract
Important Dates
Call for abstracts
Abstract submission has now closed
Registration open
21st October 2016
Abstract submission deadline
14th November 2016
Notification of acceptance of abstract
21st November 2016
Conference dates
13th-17th October 2016
Registration Fees is
RS 300 / session
Your registration will only be confirmed and a place reserved once your registration fee has been received